© 2019 Safeguard Pest Management Training

Privacy Policy

 website:  www.debcarr.com

  • Facebook

CALL NOW OR SEND AN ENQUIRY

To Register for a Course
 
0497 668 905

OUR COURSES

General Pest Management Licencing Course

Termite & Timber Pest Management

Understanding Australian Standards

 
Course Dates NSW

  • Monday 8th - Fri 12th July 2019
    Termite & Timber Pest Management $1495

  • Monday 22nd- Fri 26th July 2019
    General Pest Management Licensing $1195

  • Monday 5th - Fri 9th Aug 2019
    Termite & Timber Pest Management $1495

  • Monday 19th- Fri 23rd Aug 2019
    General Pest Management Licensing $1195

  • Monday 10th - Fri 15th September 2019
    General Pest Management Licensing $1195

DOWNLOAD BOOKING FORM

 
Course Dates VIC

  • ​Monday 15th - Fri 19th July 2019
    General Pest Management Licensing $1195  

  • Monday 29th July- Fri 3rd August 2019
    Termite Pest  Management Licensing $1595  

  • Monday 26th - Fri 30th Aug 2019
    Termite & Timber Pest Management $1595

  • Monday 2nd Sep - Fri 6th September
    General Pest Management Licensing $1195

  • Monday 18th Sep - Fri 22nd Sept
    Termite Pest Management Licensing $1595

 

DOWNLOAD BOOKING FORM

 
 

ABOUT

Safeguard Pest Management Training is a Registered Training Organisation and can help you achieve a Pest Management Technician qualification. 

Safeguard Pest Management Training has over 20 years of real-world practice and experience in both pest treatment and expert reports for National and International clients.

 

To obtain a pest management license students need to complete and be assessed on the following courses:

 

CPPPMT3005 Manage pest without applying pesticides

CPPPMT3006 Manage pests by applying pesticides

CPPPMT3018 Maintain equipment and pesticide storage area in pest management vehicles

 

Registered RTO no. 45481

CONTACT US 

CONTACT US

0497 668 905

PO Box 94

Bargo NSW 2574

EMAIL US
Send an Enquiry
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
 
Pest training Australia